Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Gamble

Shannon Gamble

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Gamble
"Thankful for Lisa S and the Frank Steward State Farm crew this Thanksgiving! Anytime I have a question or concern, I know I can get the answer without a problem. Lisa is so dedicated to making her clients happy, she often answers when I call after hours, expecting to leave a message and hear back the next day. A+++"
Profile photo of Deborah Burrows

Deborah Burrows

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Burrows
"Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Susy Rybicki

Susy Rybicki

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susy Rybicki
"Great team, great service!"
Profile photo of Jacob Johnson

Jacob Johnson

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Johnson
"Great people and service!"
Profile photo of Dr Wallace

Dr Wallace

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Wallace
"The service is fantastic and responsive. The help with our homeowners policy is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Kim Hunt

Kim Hunt

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hunt
"I am happy to be giving this agency my business beginning this month. I haven’t had so much as a speeding ticket in 15 years of driving and have never had an at fault accident. However, my previous agency (direct competitor of State Farm with local offices) increased my premiums by nearly $30 per month for no reason other than covering their own premium issues. Having been a customer of theirs since I began driving, it really felt almost insulting. It was shocking to me that State Farm was able to provide me with the exact same auto policy as well as additional coverage for renters insurance, for exactly HALF the price. Yes, half. I’m relieved and thankful to State Farm for their fair and customer based service."
Profile photo of Vanessa Withers

Vanessa Withers

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Withers
"Very happy with State Farm. Got thru a hail damage claim with ease and even switched over our car insurance saving $600!"
Profile photo of Erik Withers

Erik Withers

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Withers
"Awesome service! They helped me navigate the claims process and saved me money along the way."
Profile photo of paul ayers

paul ayers

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by paul ayers
"Great experience and so glad i found them!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Link

Elizabeth Link

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Link
"I am amazed by the customer service I receive when getting quotes for additional services from Lisa to the process of submitting a claim! They are simply THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Darla Bang

Darla Bang

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Bang
"We have gotten insurance through State Farm since the dawn of time--or over 30 years- and appreciate that they know us by name and not a policy number. We have been very pleased with their service and especially love how helpful Jody has always been. Also, when we've had a claim an adjuster has been sent out promptly."
Profile photo of Alex King

Alex King

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex King
"Grew up in this office! Good people, good rates :)"
Profile photo of Darin Jansen

Darin Jansen

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Jansen
"Lisa has been great. All of the staff is available and helpful. Insurance is complicated, but they always help."
Profile photo of Rick Jirik

Rick Jirik

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Jirik
"Great service, prompt response time and friendly"
Profile photo of Jon Zens

Jon Zens

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Zens
"For 20 years we have loved working with State Farm Osceola. They have always been helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Steve Marty

Steve Marty

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Marty
"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Helpful with any questions I had."
Profile photo of Tabatha Shatto

Tabatha Shatto

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Shatto
"Osceola office has always been great to work with. Very helpful and always taken care of us. Lisa Simonet was awesome and so helpful today. She explained everything great"
Profile photo of Blake Geis

Blake Geis

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Geis
"Wonderful Service! Everyone is so happy to help get things sorted out for you!"
Profile photo of DENUCCI OUTDOORS

DENUCCI OUTDOORS

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DENUCCI OUTDOORS
"Great service! Insurance is never fairly priced. 🤣"
Profile photo of pam galvin

pam galvin

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by pam galvin
"Makena was great to work with. Very responsive and provided me the information I needed in order to make the best decision for me. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Dennis Geist

Dennis Geist

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Geist
"Matthew was very polite and professional in providing me with some quotes"
Profile photo of Kim Anez

Kim Anez

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Anez
"I learned so much with their help. I learned about how costs are calculated, the true meaning of 'full replacement value' with regard to home insurance, and much more. Lisa was quick to respond, answered all my questions, and was very professional. Honest and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Cherie Link

Cherie Link

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Link
"Jodi is so knowledgeable about insurance options and offers fabulous customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Schmitz

Kathy Schmitz

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Schmitz
"Your office staff is so knowledgeable."
Profile photo of christine goulet

christine goulet

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by christine goulet
"very accommodating to get the just the right coverage for my home and cars at the price point I needed and insurance was adjusted several times with my changing needs! So easy to work with every time I called."